to make err is human u know???
everyone is not perfect isnt?
smua owg buat mistakes kan....
dri sesmall-small mistake hingge ke kebebesar mistake....
but that mistakes make us mature...isnt???
so owg laen must learn to accept us from the ways we are...
jgn lar dup caci-caci pulok.....wat crito tue...crito nea...
dop lar ore tngoh sdeyy...stress...
pok dyo koho tmboh sdeyy kito0o0...stresss tau dop!!!!
s0o0...kepda sesapa yg kenal aku...
please give me another chance....so do the other that also make mistakes....
jgn lar boikot kiter orwgg..n dont be hipokrit!!!!
we learn from our mistakes....
Friday, March 11, 2011
t0 mAKe eRR is HUMAN???
9:40 AM
No comments
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)







0 comments:
Post a Comment